Lawyers
& Notaries

Efficiency, Clarity & Creativity for Tailor-Made Solutions

We consistently offer you first-class advice and develop the best possible solution for your individual concerns. Our lawyers always adopt a meticulous approach to their work and LOYFORT will provide you with clarity and perspectives even in the most complex of situations – combining creativity and empathy with the highest quality standards.

Lean Workflows & Maximum Transparency

For your benefit we ensure our workflows to be lean and digital. We keep the process behind your request as transparent and understandable as possible. Furthermore, we guarantee you direct 1:1 communication with the most experienced contact person for your concern.

Notary Services

Several of our partners hold the office of Notary Public. They offer you impartial advice in complicated and momentous legal matters such as the drafting of real estate and property purchase agreements, company and business contracts, wills, and matrimonial and family law matters. They notarise and certify contracts and other agreements, declarations, and other documents.

Learn more

Lawyers

Martin Bastobbe
Rechtsanwalt (German Attorney-at-Law)
Dr Monika Beckmann-Petey
Rechtsanwältin (German Attorney-at-Law) | Notary Public
Certified Specialist in Commercial & Company Law
Dr Matthias Boehme
Rechtsanwalt (German Attorney-at-Law)
Certified Specialist in Commercial & Company Law
Birte Busse
Rechtsanwältin (German Attorney-at-Law)
Mark-Bernhard von Busse
Rechtsanwalt (German Attorney-at-Law) | Notary Public
Certified Specialist in Commercial & Company Law
Dr Siegfried Eden
Rechtsanwalt (German Attorney-at-Law) | Tax Consultant
Dr Frieder Grashoff
Rechtsanwalt (German Attorney-at-Law)
Certified Specialist in Tax Law
Dr Michael Heil
Rechtsanwalt (German Attorney-at-Law) | Notary Public
Certified Specialist in Commercial & Company Law
Dieter Janßen
Rechtsanwalt (German Attorney-at-Law) | Notary Public
Certified Specialist in Transport & Forwarding Law | Certified Specialist in Employment Law
Dr Jan Nollmann
Rechtsanwalt (German Attorney-at-Law)
Certified Specialist in Industrial Property Rights
Christian Pensl
Rechtsanwalt (German Attorney-at-Law)
Dr Philipp Reinhold
Rechtsanwalt (German Attorney-at-Law)
Certified Specialist in Commercial & Company Law
Dr Amel Sarić
Rechtsanwalt (German Attorney-at-Law)
Certified Specialist in Employment Law
Dr Heinz August Schmidt
Rechtsanwalt (German Attorney-at-Law) | Notary Public
Certified Specialist in Commercial & Company Law | Certified Specialist in Employment Law
Jörg Schulz
Rechtsanwalt (German Attorney-at-Law)
Leif Winterstein
Rechtsanwalt (German Attorney-at-Law)
Certified Specialist in Tax Law | Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH) (Master of Fiscal Affairs)

About Us

LOYFORT is a team of experienced lawyers and notaries who always place their clients’ concerns at the centre of their work and will invariably advise you in a quick, accurate and solution-oriented manner. Our joint experience, some of which spans decades, and our focussed specialisation enable us to quickly grasp your economic interests and to pursue your matter with the necessary determination.

Our Approach

We ensure that your matter is always dealt with by those contact persons who have the highest level of expertise and experience regarding the topic in question. At all times we strive to communicate in a clear, transparent, and understandable manner.

Our Values

The values that inform the work of LOYFORT are loyalty, appreciation, and honesty – in the team, towards clients, and externally. LOYFORT represents a new generation of modern legal advice, based on progressive ways of thinking and lean workflows.

LOYFORT Worldwide

LOYFORT is international and we maintain contacts with law firms worldwide. Cross-border issues we first assign to the most appropriate legal system, establish necessary contacts, and accompany the correspondence until your matter is resolved.

Rechtsanwält:innen
& Notar:innen

Effizienz, Klarheit & Kreativität für passgenaue Lösungen

Wir bieten Ihnen konstant erstklassige Beratung und entwickeln die für Ihr individuelles Anliegen bestmögliche Lösung. Die Anwält:innen von LOYFORT setzen sich jederzeit intensiv mit Ihrer Thematik auseinander und verschaffen Ihnen auch in komplexen Situationen mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch, Kreativität und Empathie Klarheit und Perspektiven.

Schlanke Workflows &
maximale Transparenz

Zu Ihrem Vorteil gestalten wir unsere Workflows schlank und digital. Den Prozess hinter Ihrem Anliegen halten wir so transparent und nachvollziehbar wie möglich. Darüber hinaus gewährleisten wir Ihnen direkte 1:1-Kommunikation mit den in Ihrem Thema erfahrensten Ansprechpartner:innen.

Notarielle Tätigkeiten

Mehrere unserer Partner:innen üben das öffentliche Amt der Notar:innen aus. Sie stehen Ihnen als unparteiisch Beratende in komplizierten und folgenreichen Rechtsangelegenheiten wie etwa bei der Gestaltung von Grundstücks- und Immobilienkaufverträgen, Gesellschafts- und Unternehmensverträgen, Testamenten sowie ehe- und familienrechtlichen Angelegenheiten zur Verfügung. Sie nehmen Beurkundungen und Beglaubigungen von Verträgen und sonstigen Vereinbarungen, Erklärungen oder Dokumenten vor.

Mehr erfahren

Anwält:innen

Martin Bastobbe
Rechtsanwalt
Dr. Monika Beckmann-Petey
Rechtsanwältin | Notarin
Fachanwältin für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht
Dr. Matthias Boehme
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht
Birte Busse
Rechtsanwältin
Mark-Bernhard von Busse
Rechtsanwalt | Notar
Fachanwalt für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht
Dr. Siegfried Eden
Rechtsanwalt | Steuerberater
Dr. Frieder Grashoff
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht
Dr. Michael Heil
Rechtsanwalt | Notar
Fachanwalt für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht
Dieter Janßen
Rechtsanwalt | Notar
Fachanwalt für Transport- und Speditionsrecht | Fachanwalt für Arbeitsrecht
Thorsten John
Rechtsanwalt
Dr. Jan Nollmann
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für gewerblichen Rechtsschutz
Christian Odebrecht
Rechtsanwalt
Dr. Philipp Reinhold
Rechtsanwalt | Notar
Fachanwalt für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht
Dr. Amel Sarić
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Arbeitsrecht
Dr. Heinz August Schmidt
Rechtsanwalt | Notar
Fachanwalt für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht | Fachanwalt für Arbeitsrecht
Jörg Schulz
Rechtsanwalt
Leif Winterstein
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht | Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Die Kanzlei

LOYFORT ist ein Team aus erfahrenen Rechtsanwält:innen und Notar:innen, das Sie stets schnell, genau und lösungsorientiert in Ihrem individuellen Anliegen berät. Unsere zum Teil jahrzehntelange gemeinsame Erfahrung und konsequente Spezialisierung versetzen uns in die Lage, Ihre wirtschaftliche Intention schnell zu erfassen und Ihr Anliegen zielstrebig zu verfolgen.

Arbeitsweise

Wir stellen sicher, dass sich stets diejenigen Ansprechpartner:innen Ihrer Sache widmen, die über das höchste Maß an Kenntnis und Erfahrung im spezifischen Thema verfügen. Während des gesamten Prozesses setzen wir auf eine klare, transparente und verständliche Kommunikation.

Unsere Werte

Die bei LOYFORT gelebten Werte sind Loyalität, Wertschätzung und Aufrichtigkeit – im Team, gegenüber Mandant:innen, sowie nach außen. LOYFORT steht für eine neue Generation der modernen Rechtsberatung mit fortschrittlichen Denkweisen und Workflows.

LOYFORT weltweit

Wir sind international und haben Verbindungen zu Rechtsanwaltskanzleien weltweit. Grenzüberschreitende Themen ordnen wir verschiedenen Rechtsordnungen zu, stellen erforderliche Kontakte her und begleiten die Korrespondenz, bis Ihr Anliegen gelöst ist.